Email us for assistance at:
Madison neighborhood
Albany HA
Ashland County HA
Abbotsford HA
Albany HA
Appleton HA
Baraboo CDA
Brillion HA
Bruce HA
Burnett County HA
Clintonville HA
Dane County HA
Eau Claire HA

Fond du Lac HA
Grantsburg HA
Greenwood HA
Hartford CDA
Kaukauna HA
Marshfield HA
Menomonie HA
Merrill HA
New Richmond HA
New London HA
Oshkosh HA

WAHA Vacant Unit Webpage

Many Wisconsin Public Housing Authorities have advertised vacant units available for eligible subsidized housing residents.  Some of these locations do not have a current waiting list and might be able to house eligible tenants on short notice after their admission requirements have been satisfied.   WAHA can not be held responsible for either verification of vacancies nor eligibility, but provides this  information as a public service. 

The following Wisconsin Housing Authorities may have vacant units at their subsidized Public Housing: 
Information on applying for one of these vacancies is available at the Housing Authority listed. 

Or contact the HUD Information Resource Center at:  1-800-955-2232.
Note:  HA = Housing Authority; CDA = Community Development Authority.  Updated  6/04/2014.